Skip to main content

Action Key Navigation

About the Library

Abby Mancini

Research & Instruction Librarian

Alexis Dhembe

Electronic Resources Access Librarian

Bettiann McKay

Coordinator of Budget & Acquisitions

Constance Vrattos

Associate Director

Hedi BenAicha

Dean of University Libraries

Jaime Wimmer

Access Services Evening Supervisor

Jamie Glass

Assistant Supervisor for Access Services

Jonah Lee Santiago

Research & Instruction Librarian

Micki Harrington

Art & Design Librarian

Robyn Ferrero

Head of Access Services

Philip Siblo-Landsman

Research, Instruction, & Digital Scholarship Librarian

Sam Quiñon

Assistant Director and Head of Research & Instruction

Tyahra Angus

Executive Assistant to Dean of University Libraries

Zack Wray

Library Assistant for Public Services

Login to LibApps

Designed and maintained by Lesley University Librarians
Website based on LibGuides 2 Customization