Skip to Main Content

× Sherrill Library will be closed from May 18 - September 2 due to construction. Services by Appointment: Research Consultations, Library Instruction, Pick Up appointments

Moriarty Library will be open May 11 - September 2, Monday - Friday from 10am-6pm. Closed weekends and holidays.

As always, our web resources are available 24/7. Questions? Our Chat and Ask Us! services are available Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm.

Zine Collection

All zines, all the time!

Zine Links

More Zine Libraries

If you need some zine inspiration, or are looking for a field trip destination, there are other zine libraries in the area that may be of interest to you!

The Papercut Zine Library, also located in Cambridge, boasts a collection of over 14,000 zines on a wide range of topics. 

Somerville Public Library has a Small Press Collection which includes locally made zines.

The Schlesinger Library at Harvard's Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study collects zines that relate to women and girls.

Check out the Dorchester Art Project Zine Library; their website is under construction, but this article has more info and a link to the zines they have.

Simmons College Zine Collection is located the Beatty Library in the Fenway area of Boston.

Western Mass has three zine libraries, for those who are willing to travel farther afield:

Flywheel

Hampshire College Zine Collection

Sophia Smith Collection zines collection at Smith College

And if you're in New York, you could visit the Barnard College Zine Library at Columbia University and the New York Public Library's Zine Collection!